Bay View Academy Faculty 2017-2018
Administration

Head of SchoolKarina BargerKarina.Barger@bayview-academy.org
Vice Principal of Upper School  Sarah Angalet Sarah.Angalet@bayview-academy.org
Vice Principal of Lower SchoolAlicia DoolittleAlicia.Doolittle@bayview-academy.org
Student Information Manager
Title IX Coordinator
Cathy Gomes

Cathy.Gomes@bayview-academy.org

Finance Manager (Office Manager) Laurette Blier Laurette.Blier@bayview-academy.org
HR/Operations Manager Jennifer Baughn Jennifer.Baughn@bayview-academy.org
 Special Programs Manager Sara Shorter Sara.Shorter@bayview-academy.org
Teachers and Staff

KindergartenRose PreciadoRose.Hamilton@bayview-academy.org
Kindergarten
Hayley  WinkleblackHayley.Winkleblack@bayview-academy.org
Grade 1Zoe CaruthersZoe.Edgecumbe@bayview-academy.org
Grade 1Kristin HorcaKristin.Horca@bayview-academy.org
Grade 2Joshua SanchezJoshua.Sanchez@bayview-academy.org
Grade 2Molly KennedyMolly.Kennedy@bayview-academy.org
Grade 3Marie WoodMarie.Wood@bayview-academy.org
Grade 3Michelle YoungMichelle.Young@bayview-academy.org
Grade 4Karmina Lopez-BeltranKarmina.Beltran@bayview-academy.org
Grade 4Alyssa TowersAlyssa.Towers@bayview-academy.org
Grade 5Breslin GaughanBreslin.Gaughan@bayview-academy.org
 Grade 5  Rachel Howard Rachel.Howard@bayview-academy.org
Grade 6Kelsey DanielsKelsey.Daniels@bayview-academy.org
 Grade 6 Briana Sanford Briana.Sanford@bayview-academy.org
 Grade 7/8 Humanities Chelsea Lee Chelsea.Lee@bayview-academy.org
 Grade 7/8 Math         Kyle Vierra Kyle.Vierra@bayview-academy.org
 5/6 Math Ivan Threlkeld Ivan.Threlkeld@bayview-academy.org
7/8 MathVanessa WeskeVanessa.Weske@bayview-academy.org
 Middle School Science Dana Grimm Dana.Grimm@bayview-academy.org
Spanish (Click to get Spanish blog)Vanessa HoffmanVanessa.Hoffman@bayview-academy.org
Art (Click to get to art blog)Tara HookanoTara.Hookano@bayview-academy.org
 Academic Advisor Allyson Liggins Allyson.Liggins@bayview-academy.org
SpeechMaureen McGuireMaureen.Mcguire@bayview-academy.org
Physical Education (grades 3-8)Brian WedderburnBrian.Wedderburn@bayview-academy.org
Special Ed CoordinatorMarti BryanMarti.Bryan@bayview-academy.org
  Carla O'Hornett Carla.O'Hornett@bayview-academy.org
 Special Education Resource Teacher Megan Alford/Kari Wolf Megan.Alford@bayview-academy.org
4th Grade Math/ Math Intervention (Click for Math page)
Kitt Fendrych
Kitt.Fendrych@bayview-academy.org
ELD Specialist/Physical Education (grades K-2)Jared YoderJared.Yoder@bayview-academy.org
Reading Intervention (Click here for web page)Jessica RothJessica.Roth@bayview-academy.org
 Office Assistant Lower School  Patti Martinez Patti.Martinez@bayview-academy.org
 Office Assistant Upper School Daisy Perez Daisy.Perez@bayview-academy.org
 FacilitiesEddy Medina
Manuel Mathews
Eddy.Medina@bayview-academy.org
Manuel.Mathews@bayview-academy.org
 AidesNicole Frye
Kaitlyn Horca
Jodie Reitz
Malia Rivard
Joss Scofield
Janelle Spitler
Joanna Vaughan
Amanda Wagner
Nicole.Frye@bayview-academy.org
Kaitlyn.Horca@bayview-academy.org
Jodie.Reitz@bayview-academy.org
Malia.Rivard@bayview-academy.org
Joss.Scofield@bayview-academy.org
Janelle.Spitler@bayview-academy.org
Joanna.Vaughan@bayview-academy.org
Amanda.Wagner@bayview-academy.org
 Literacy CoachChantel Touryan-SchaeferChantel.Touryan-Schaefer@bayview-academy.org