Bay View Academy Faculty 2016-2017
Administration

PrincipalCatherine GlickCatherine.Glick@bayview-academy.org
Vice Principal of Upper School  Karina Barger    Karina.Barger@bayview-academy.org
Vice Principal of Lower SchoolAlicia DoolittleAlicia.Doolittle@bayview-academy.org
Student Information Manager
Title IX Coordinator
Cathy Gomes

Cathy.Gomes@bayview-academy.org

Finance Manager (Office Manager) Laurette Blier Laurette.Blier@bayview-academy.org
HR/Operations Manager Jennifer Baughn Jennifer.Baughn@bayview-academy.org
Teachers and Staff

KindergartenRose HamiltonRose.Hamilton@bayview-academy.org
Kindergarten

Lisa O'Callaghan
Jennifer Whitney
Lisa.O'Callaghan@bayview-academy.org
Jennifer.Whitney@bayview-academy.org
Grade 1Zoe EdgecumbeZoe.Edgecumbe@bayview-academy.org
Grade 1Sarah SloaneSarah.Sloane@bayview-academy.org
Grade 2Annalisa FiorenzaAnnalisa.Fiorenza@bayview-academy.org
Grade 2Molly KennedyMolly.Kennedy@bayview-academy.org
Grade 3Jessica GuzziJessica.Guzzi@bayview-academy.org
Grade 3Michelle YoungMichelle.Young@bayview-academy.org
Grade 4Jaclyn FoglemanJaclyn.Fogleman@bayview-academy.org
Grade 4Cassy PaguyoCassy.Paguyo@bayview-academy.org
Grade 5 (Click to get to web page)

Christopher Churilla

Christopher.Churilla@bayview-academy.org

 Grade 5 (Click to get to web page) Sarah Angalet Sarah.Angalet@bayview-academy.org
Grade 6Kelsey DanielsKelsey.Daniels@bayview-academy.org
 Grade 6 Briana Sanford Briana.Sanford@bayview-academy.org
 Middle School Humanities            Breslin Gaughan Breslin.Gaughan@bayview-academy.org
Middle School MathVanessa WeskeVanessa.Weske@bayview-academy.org
 Middle School Science Dana Grimm Dana.Grimm@bayview-academy.org
Spanish (Click to get Spanish blog)Vanessa HoffmanVanessa.Hoffman@bayview-academy.org
Art (Click to get to art blog)Tara HookanoTara.Hookano@bayview-academy.org
 Music/Performing Arts Tim Marquette    Tim.Marquette@bayview-academy.org
 Academic Advisor Allyson Liggins Allyson.Liggins@bayview-academy.org
SpeechMaureen McGuireMaureen.Mcguire@bayview-academy.org
Physical EducationBrian WedderburnBrian.Wedderburn@bayview-academy.org
Special Ed CoordinatorMarti BryanMarti.Bryan@bayview-academy.org
 Special Education Resource Teacher Megan Alford Megan.Alford@bayview-academy.org
Special Ed SpecialistsAmanda Wagner
Juan Casique
Jodie Reitz
Amanda.Wagner@bayview-academy.org
Juan.Casique@bayview-academy.org
Jodie.Reitz@bayview-academy.org
Math Intervention (Click for Math page)Kitt FendrychKitt.Fendrych@bayview-academy.org
ELD SpecialistJared YoderJared.Yoder@bayview-academy.org
Reading Intervention (Click here for web page)Chantel Touryan-SchaeferChantel.Touryan-Schaefer@bayview.academy.org
 IT Specialist Ismael Medina Ismael.Medina@bayview-academy.org
 Office Assistant Lower School  Patti Martinez Patti.Martinez@bayview-academy.org
 Office Assistant Upper School Daisy Perez Daisy.Perez@bayview-academy.org
 Instructional AidesJoslyn Scofield
Malia Rivard
Mayra Espinoza
Joanna Vaughn
Ariel Mar
Rosa Ramirez
Nina Johnson
Kaitlyn Horca
 
 After School Reading Judy Therrien 
 Occupational Therapist Catherine Shirley 
 FacilitiesEddy Medina
Manuel Mathews