Bay View Academy Faculty 2017-2018
Administration

Head of SchoolKarina BargerKarina.Barger@bayview-academy.org
Vice Principal of Upper School  Sarah Angalet Sarah.Angalet@bayview-academy.org
Vice Principal of Lower SchoolAlicia DoolittleAlicia.Doolittle@bayview-academy.org
Student Information Manager
Title IX Coordinator
Cathy Gomes

Cathy.Gomes@bayview-academy.org

Finance Manager (Office Manager) Laurette Blier Laurette.Blier@bayview-academy.org
HR/Operations Manager Jennifer Baughn Jennifer.Baughn@bayview-academy.org
 Special Programs Manager Sara Shorter Sara.Shorter@bayview-academy.org
Teachers and Staff

KindergartenRose PreciadoRose.Hamilton@bayview-academy.org
Kindergarten
Hayley  Winkleblack
Grade 1Zoe CaruthersZoe.Edgecumbe@bayview-academy.org
Grade 1Kristin Horca
Grade 2Joshua Sanchez
Grade 2Molly KennedyMolly.Kennedy@bayview-academy.org
Grade 3Marie Wood
Grade 3Michelle YoungMichelle.Young@bayview-academy.org
Grade 4Karmina Lopez-Beltran
Grade 4Alyssa Towers
Grade 5Breslin GaughanBreslin.Gaughan@bayview-academy.org
 Grade 5  Rachel Howard 
Grade 6Kelsey DanielsKelsey.Daniels@bayview-academy.org
 Grade 6 Briana Sanford Briana.Sanford@bayview-academy.org
 Grade 7/8Humanities Chelsea Lee 
 Grade 7/8Math         Kyle Vierra 
 5/6 Math Ivan Threlkeld 
Middle School MathVanessa WeskeVanessa.Weske@bayview-academy.org
 Middle School Science Dana Grimm Dana.Grimm@bayview-academy.org
Spanish (Click to get Spanish blog)Vanessa HoffmanVanessa.Hoffman@bayview-academy.org
Art (Click to get to art blog)Tara HookanoTara.Hookano@bayview-academy.org
 Music/Performing Arts David Post 
 Academic Advisor Allyson Liggins Allyson.Liggins@bayview-academy.org
SpeechMaureen McGuireMaureen.Mcguire@bayview-academy.org
3-8 Physical EducationBrian WedderburnBrian.Wedderburn@bayview-academy.org
Special Ed CoordinatorMarti BryanMarti.Bryan@bayview-academy.org
 Special Education Resource Teacher Megan Alford Megan.Alford@bayview-academy.org
4th Grade Math/ Math Intervention (Click for Math page)Kitt FendrychKitt.Fendrych@bayview-academy.org
ELD Specialist/K-2 Physical EducationJared YoderJared.Yoder@bayview-academy.org
Reading Intervention (Click here for web page)Jessica Roth
 Office Assistant Lower School  Patti Martinez Patti.Martinez@bayview-academy.org
 Office Assistant Upper School Daisy Perez Daisy.Perez@bayview-academy.org
 FacilitiesEddy Medina
Manuel Mathews