Staff

The staff at BVA is made up of a wonderful group dedicated professionals. Each member of the BVA team posses diverse skills, talents and expertise. Collectively, the BVA staff shares a passion for educating children and a desire to make our community a wonderful place of learning and growing.

2014-2015 Staff

Name Title Location Contact
Elisa Tacconi Principal Main Office Elisa.Tacconi@bayview-academy.org
Anna R. Moore          

Kim King
 
Director/COO

Office Manager
Main Office

Main Office
Anna.Moore@bayview-academy.org

Kim.King@bayview-academy.org
 
   Cathy Gomes
             
    Office Assistant
     
    Main Office
 
    Cathy.Gomes@bayview-academy.org




Kevin Nguyen Teacher, 3rd Grade
Rm K2 Kevin.Nguyen@bayview-academy.org




 
    Amy Morgan
 
    Teacher, 1st Grade
 
    Rm 1B

 
    Amy.Morgan@bayview-academy.org
Kellie Simms Teacher, 2nd Grade Rm 2A Kellie.Simms@bayview-academy.org
 
    Paul Orihuela
 
    Teacher, 2nd Grade
 
    Rm 2B
 
    Paul.Orihuela@bayview-academy.org

Baylor Leachman Teacher, 3rd Grade Rm 3A Baylor.Leachman@bayview-academy.org
    
    Jessica Guzzi   Teacher, 3rd Grade   Rm 3B    Jessica.Guzzi@bayview-academy.org
Alicia Doolittle Teacher, 4th Grade Rm 4 Alicia.doolittle@bayview-academy.org
Marc Chaney Teacher, 5th Grade Rm 5 Marc.Chaney@bayview-academy.org
    
    Karina Barger    Teacher, 6th Grade    Rm 6    Karina.Barger@bayview-academy.org
Maria De Paolis Teacher, Spanish Campus Maria.DePaolis@bayview-academy.org
 
    Tara Hookano
 
    Teacher, Art
 
    Campus
 
    Thookano@bayview-academy.org
Brian Wedderburn Physical Education, Aide Campus/Main Office Brian.Wedderburn@bayview-academy.org
Marti Bryan Special Ed Coordinator Campus Marti.Bryan@bayview-academy.org
 
   Amanda Wagner
 
    Special Ed Aide
 
    Campus
 
    Amanda.Wagner@bayview-academy.org
Rosa Ramirez Lunch AideMulti-Purpose Rosa.Ramirez@bayview-academy.org

     
   Kit Fendrych    
 
    Math Intervention
 
    Learning Center
    
    Kit.Fendrych@bayview-academy.org
 Kristi Adams                  Reading Intervention    Learning Center 2 Kristi.Adams@bayview.academy.org

  Jared Yoder                  ELD Specialist              Learning Center 2 Jared.Yoder@bayview-academy.org

  Marueen McGuire            Speech                      Campus            mmcguire@bayview-academy.org
  





Comments